عنا


CORIGY SOLAR  , 11 عاما من الخبرة البحث وتصنيع وبيع الطاقة الشمسية تركيب النظام . نحن نحاول دائما من أجل تقديم أفضل دعم بالنسبة لك ، بما في ذلك الاستجابة السريعة, التكلفة, الجودة, تصميم, الموزع الدعم.

مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية لدينا أنجزت العديد من مشاريع واسعة النطاق من مائة ميغاواط النطاق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ونحن فخورون بأن أكثر من 3GW مشروع الطاقة الشمسية في جميع أنحاء العالم تستخدم CORIGY SOLAR الشمسية الطاقة الشمسية تركيب أنظمة.

في التعاون مع CORIGY SOLAR  , جودة المنتج الخاص بك سوف يجتمع الرائدة أعلى مستو

الكربون الصلب سوف يكون تراجع الساخنة المجلفن مع متوسط سمك 80 ميكرون (μ).

جميع الألومنيوم مصنوعة من 6005 أو 6063 مع حماية سطح أكسدة انوديك 12-15 ميكرون (μ).

السنانير والمسامير مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304.

الآن ونحن نقدم أيضا الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والزنك الطلاء إلى محل الساخن-تراجع المجلفن الصلب الكربوني. هذه المواد الجديدة لديها المزايا التالية: موضوع فإنه أقوى من المقاومة للتآكل مقارنة مع العاديين تراجع الساخنة الصلب المجلفن ؛ لاأعرف ويمكن شحنها مباشرة بعد تشكيل لوحة و المعالجة ، دون تراجع تعبئة الساخنة الخضراء و حماية البيئة مستقرة نوعية ممتازة المظهر ؛ انا ممتازة الشفاء الذاتي القدرة ، لا تحتاج إلى حماية المعالجة مقطع من لوحة و لا خوف من العام الخدوش أثناء التثبيت ، النقل والاستعمال ؛ أنا لا أرى أقل شاملة تكلفة المنتج وانخفاض في وقت لاحق الصيانة التكلفة على أساس ممتازة أداء المنتج.


CORIGY SOLAR بعمق يدرك أنه بدون جيدة جودة المنتج وجودة الخدمة ، والمؤسسات سوف لا تكون قادرة على تطوير. ولذلك CORIGY الشمسية يتعلق مراقبة الجودة باعتبارها أساس تطوير الشركة و بدقة وتنفذ ISO9001: 2015 نظام إدارة الجودة


CORIGY SOLAR  دائما توفر المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الذين هم ملتزمة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية. ونحن نقدم الأرض التركيب, سقف التركيب الشمسية مرآب قوس العائمة التركيب و مختلف تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، وكذلك عالية الجودة خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية. ويمكن تقديم عينات مجانية إذا لزم الأمر

CORIGY SOLAR  أكملت 240MWp عالية قبل تجميعها أرض المشروع في غضون أربعة أشهر ، و لدينا أيضا الانتهاء من 150MW الأرض والسقف المشروع ضمن هذه الأربعة أشهر, لذلك لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج يمكن أن تصل إلى 100MW في شهر واحد ، المعيبة معدل في أربعة أشهر هي أقل من واحد في الألف.

CORIGY SOLAR  مكرسة البحث وتصنيع وبيع الطاقة الشمسية تركيب النظام ، مثل الأرض نظام تركيب سقف تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية مرآب النظام ، العائمة نظام التركيب الخ.

CORIGY SOLAR  القيم: الجودة. النزاهة. مغامر .الفوز.

CORIGY SOLAR  الرؤية: أن تصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجموعة في صناعة الضوئية.

CORIGY SOLAR  المهمة: والسعي من أجل كل البشرية إلى استخدام الطاقة الجديدة.

فئات المنتجات
الأرض نظام التركيب

أساسا مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن ، بأكسيد الألومنيوم المواد زمزم

سقف مسطح نظام التركيب

مناسبة بلاط سقف القصدير سقف و سقف مسطح الخ

سقف معدني نظام التركيب

مناسبة سطح الماء التثبيت

سقف القرميد تركيب النظام

للماء موقف سيارات مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب أو الألومنيوم المواد

الشمسية اكسسوارات

توريد خدمة OEM والاكسسوارات. لا كميات الحصر ، و عينات مجانية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

About Us


CORIGY SOLAR, 11 years experience of research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system. We are always trying to provide the best support for you, including fast response, cost, QC, design, distributor support.  

With our professional team, we have completed many large-scale projects of megawatt range around the world. 

We are proud that more than 3GW solar project from worldwide used CORIGY SOLAR solar mounting systems.

  

In cooperation with CORIGY SOLAR, your product quality will meet the leading highest standard.

 

Our carbon steel will be hot dip galvanized with an average thickness 80 micron (µ).

All aluminum profiles are made of 6005 or 6063 with surface protection anodic oxidation 12-15 micron (µ).

Hooks and bolts are made of stainless steel 304.

Now we also provide aluminum, magnesium and zinc plating to replace hot-dip galvanized carbon steel. This new material has the following advantages: It has stronger corrosion resistance compared with ordinary hot-dip galvanized steel; It can be shipped directly after plate forming and processing, without hot-dip galvanizing, green and environmental protection, stable quality, excellent appearance; Excellent self-healing ability, no need to protect the processing section of the plate, and no fear of general scratches during installation, transportation and use;Lower comprehensive cost of the product and lower later maintenance cost based on excellent product performance.


CORIGY SOLAR deeply realizes that without good product quality and service quality, enterprises will not be able to develop. Therefore, CORIGY SOLAR regards quality control as the foundation of the company's development and strictly implements the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system


CORIGY SOLAR always provides products to meet the needs of customers who are committed to the solar industry. We provide ground mounting bracket, roof mounting bracket, solar carport bracket, floating mounting bracket and various customized products according to customer requirements, as well as high-quality OEM services. Samples can be provided free of charge if necessary

 

CORIGY SOLAR has completed the 240MWp high pre-assembled ground project within four months, and we have also completed the 150MW ground and roof project within these four months, so our production capacity can reach 100MW in one month, and the defective rate in these four months is less than one thousandth.

 

 

CORIGY SOLAR dedicated to research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system, such as ground mounting system, roof mounting system, solar carport system, floating mounting system etc.

CORIGY SOLAR Values: Quality. Integrity. Enterprising .Win-win.

CORIGY SOLAR Vision: To become a leading enterprise group in photovoltaic industry.

CORIGY SOLAR Mission: Striving for all mankind to use new energy.

Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact