Produkt-Kategorien
Boden-Montage-System

Hauptsächlich hergestellt durch galvanisierten Stahl, eloxiert Aluminium und ZAM Materialien

Flachdach-Montage-System

Geeignet für ziegeldach, Blechdach und Flachdach etc

Metall-Dach-Montage-System

Geeignet für Wasser-Oberfläche-installation

Kachel Dach-Montage-System

Wasserdichte carport, hergestellt von Kohlenstoff-Stahl oder Aluminium material

Solar-Zubehör

Versorgung Soem-service und Zubehör. Keine Mengen-Beschränkung, und Kostenlose Proben, wenn Sie brauchen

11

Jahre Erfahrung

CORIGY SOLAR , 11 Jahre Erfahrung Forschung, Herstellung und Verkauf von solar-Montage-system . Wir versuchen immer neue um die beste Unterstützung für Sie, einschließlich schnelle Antwort, Kosten, QC, design, distributor-support. Mit unserem professionellen team, wir haben viele abgeschlossen Großprojekte hundert megawatt-Bereich auf der ganzen Welt. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass mehr als 3GW-solar-Projekt von weltweit eingesetzten CORIGY SOLAR solar Montage-Systeme. In Zusammenarbeit mit CORIGY SOLAR Ihre Produkt-Qualität treffen Sie die führenden höchsten standard . ◆ Unsere carbon-Stahl feuerverzinkt mit eine Durchschnittliche Dicke 80 Mikron (µ). ◆ Alle Aluminium-profile sind aus 6005 oder 6063 mit Oberflächenschutz anodische oxidation 12-15 Mikron (µ). ◆ Haken und Schrauben sind aus Edelstahl 304. ◆ Jetzt bieten wir auch Aluminium, magnesium und Zink überzug zu ersetzen, hot-dip verzinktem Stahl. Dieses neue material hat die folgende Vorteile: ① Es hat stärkere Korrosionsbeständigkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen hot-dip verzinktem Stahl; ② Es kann versendet werden, direkt nach der Platte bilden und-Verarbeitung, ohne hot-dip galvanizing -, grün-und Umweltschutz, stabile Qualität, hervorragendes Aussehen; ③ Ausgezeichnete self-healing-Fähigkeit, keine Notwendigkeit, zum Schutz der Verarbeitung Abschnitt der Platte, und keine Angst vor general Kratzern während der installation Transport und Nutzung; ④ Untere umfassende Kosten des Produkts und unteren späteren Wartung Kosten auf Grundlage der ausgezeichnete Produkt-performance. CORIGY SOLAR tief begreift, dass ohne gute Produkt-Qualität und service-Qualität, Unternehmen nicht in der Lage sein, sich zu entwickeln. Daher CORIGY SOLAR Hinblick auf Qualität kontrollieren als Grundlage für die Entwicklung des Unternehmens und strikt implementiert ISO9001: 2015 Qualität-management-system CORIGY SOLAR immer bietet Produkte, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden, die engagiert sich für die solar-Industrie. Wir bieten Boden-Montage-Halterung, Dach Halterung, solar-carport-Halterung, schwimmende Halterung und verschiedenen individuelle Produkte nach den Anforderungen der Kunden, sowie hohe Qualität Soem-Dienstleistungen. Proben können kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden wenn nötig CORIGY SOLAR abgeschlossen wurde die 240MWp hohe vormontierte Boden-Projekt innerhalb von vier Monaten, und wir haben auch abgeschlossen 150MW Boden und Dach-Projekt innerhalb dieser vier Monate, damit unsere Produktionskapazität erreichen 100MW in einem Monat, und die mangelhafte rate in diesen vier Monaten ist weniger als ein Tausendstel. CORIGY SOLAR für die Forschung, die Herstellung und der Vertrieb von solar-Montage-system, wie Boden-Montage-system, - Dach-Montage-system, solar-carport-system, schwimmende Montage-system, etc.. CORIGY SOLAR Werte: Qualität. Integrität. Unternehmungslustige .Win-Win. CORIGY SOLAR Vision: Zu einer der führenden Unternehmensgruppe in der Photovoltaik-Industrie. CORIGY SOLAR Mission: Streben für alle Menschen zu nutzen, neue Energie.

3000MW
3000MW
MW Projekte installiert
1100
1100
Kunden
Fall Center
CORIGY SOLAR completed the delivery of 25MW solar mount on June 15, 2020
CORIGY SOLAR completed the delivery of 25MW solar mount on June 15, 2020

After the delivery of 18 MW solar mounting system on June 4, CORIGY SOLAR successfully completed the delivery of 25 MW solar racking system on June 15. CORIGY SOLAR always provides customers with the best products, the best quality, the best service, the best price. It is always committed to working together with global customers to strive for the solar power cause and contribute to the global new energy cause. CORIGY SOLAR more professional and flexible solar mounting solutions waiting for you here! CONTACT US! Above news from CORIGY SOLAR Sales & Marketing department Phone: +0086-592-6883200 E-mail: sales@corigy.com

Lesen Sie Mehr
CORIGY SOLAR geliefert 240MWp Boden-Montage-system innerhalb von 4 Monaten
CORIGY SOLAR geliefert 240MWp Boden-Montage-system innerhalb von 4 Monaten

CORIGY SOLAR geliefert 240MWp solar-Boden-Montage-system, in Vietnam mit Qualität und Quantität garantiert in 4 Monaten, das war hoch gelobt von den Kunden. CORIGY SOLAR beteiligt an der Planung und Angebotserstellung von 240MWp solar-Boden-Montage-system in Vietnam Ende 2018, und konkurriert mit vielen Gleichaltrigen auf der ganzen Welt. Der Kunde schließlich beschlossen, die Zusammenarbeit mit CORIGY SOLAR in Betracht die Stärke des Unternehmens, Kundenservice, Produkt-design, die Lieferfrist und andere Aspekte. Laut der Website des Projekts Anforderungen, haben wir eine solar-panel-support-Lösung von Aluminium (6005-T5) und Edelstahl 304 Schrauben für die Kunden, und nahmen eine Doppel-V-förmig hoch in der Vormontage-Aufbau nach Kundenwunsch solar-panel-layout. Kunde war sehr zufrieden mit der Lösung und niedriger als die Kunden Beschaffungswesen budget. CORIGY SOLAR geliefert werden die Boden-Montage-system in kurzer Zeit und erreicht null Reklamation von Anfang bis Ende der Lieferung, die voll demonstriert, dass wir ein Berufs-R&D, Produktion, Verkauf und service von solar-Montage-system. CORIGY SOLAR mehr professionelle und flexible solar-Montage-Lösungen warten auf Sie hier! KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS! Über Neuigkeiten aus CORIGY ENERGY Sales & Marketing-Abteilung Telefon: +0086-592-6883200 E-mail: sales@corigy.com

Lesen Sie Mehr
R& D

Unsere professionellen und erfahrenen Ingenieur-team unterstützen unser Vertriebsteam und unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung größerer Märkte

Brand Building für die solar-Montage-system-corigy Energie
Patent von solar-Montage-system-corigy
Qualitätskontrolle von solar-Montage-corigy
TUV von solar-Montage-system-corigy
ISO9001:2015-Qualitätskontrolle der solar-Montagesystem-corigy
Die CE-Zertifizierung für solar-Montagesystem corigy
10 Jahre Garantie solar-Montagesystem-corigy
Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht
Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Informationen wünschen, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

über

Kontakt

Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

11

Years of experience

CORIGY SOLAR, 11 years experience of research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system. We are always trying to provide the best support for you, including fast response, cost, QC, design, distributor support.   With our professional team, we have completed many large-scale projects of megawatt range around the world.  We are proud that more than 3GW solar project from worldwide used CORIGY SOLAR solar mounting systems.    In cooperation with CORIGY SOLAR, your product quality will meet the leading highest standard.   ◆Our carbon steel will be hot dip galvanized with an average thickness 80 micron (µ). ◆All aluminum profiles are made of 6005 or 6063 with surface protection anodic oxidation 12-15 micron (µ). ◆Hooks and bolts are made of stainless steel 304. ◆Now we also provide aluminum, magnesium and zinc plating to replace hot-dip galvanized carbon steel. This new material has the following advantages: ①It has stronger corrosion resistance compared with ordinary hot-dip galvanized steel; ② It can be shipped directly after plate forming and processing, without hot-dip galvanizing, green and environmental protection, stable quality, excellent appearance; ③ Excellent self-healing ability, no need to protect the processing section of the plate, and no fear of general scratches during installation, transportation and use;④Lower comprehensive cost of the product and lower later maintenance cost based on excellent product performance. CORIGY SOLAR deeply realizes that without good product quality and service quality, enterprises will not be able to develop. Therefore, CORIGY SOLAR regards quality control as the foundation of the company's development and strictly implements the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system CORIGY SOLAR always provides products to meet the needs of customers who are committed to the solar industry. We provide ground mounting bracket, roof mounting bracket, solar carport bracket, floating mounting bracket and various customized products according to customer requirements, as well as high-quality OEM services. Samples can be provided free of charge if necessary   CORIGY SOLAR has completed the 240MWp high pre-assembled ground project within four months, and we have also completed the 150MW ground and roof project within these four months, so our production capacity can reach 100MW in one month, and the defective rate in these four months is less than one thousandth.     CORIGY SOLAR dedicated to research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system, such as ground mounting system, roof mounting system, solar carport system, floating mounting system etc. CORIGY SOLAR Values: Quality. Integrity. Enterprising .Win-win. CORIGY SOLAR Vision: To become a leading enterprise group in photovoltaic industry. CORIGY SOLAR Mission: Striving for all mankind to use new energy.

3000MW
3000MW
MW Projects installed
1100
1100
Customers
case Center
CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp ground mounting system within 4 months
CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp ground mounting system within 4 months

CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp solar ground mounting system in Vietnam with quality and quantity guaranteed in 4 months, which was highly praised by customers. CORIGY SOLAR participated in the design and quotation of 240MWp solar ground mounting system in Vietnam at the end of 2018, and competed with many peers around the world. The customer finally decided to cooperate with CORIGY SOLAR in consideration of the company's strength, customer service, product design, delivery date and other aspects. According to the project site requirements, we designed a solar panel support solution of aluminum alloy (6005-T5) and 304 stainless steel bolts for customers, and adopted a double V-shaped high pre-assembly structure according to the customer's solar panel layout. Customer was very satisfied with the solution and lower than the customer's procurement budget. CORIGY SOLAR delivered the ground mounting system in a short time, and reached zero customer complaint from the beginning to the end of delivery, which fully demonstrating that we are a professional R&D, manufacture, sale and service of solar mounting system. CORIGY SOLAR more professional and flexible solar mounting solutions waiting for you here! CONTACT US! Above news from CORIGY SOLAR Sales & Marketing department Phone: +0086-592-6883200 E-mail: sales@corigy.com

Read More
 CORIGY SOALR complete 1.3MW solar carport in china
CORIGY SOALR complete 1.3MW solar carport in china

The project is based on the customer building a solar carport on the basis of the new parking lot. After comparing several products and other suppliers, the customer finally selected the aluminum alloy solar carport provided by CORIGY SOLAR, and has been successfully connected to the grid in last month. The project size is 1.3MW. At the beginning of the design, the solar carport made of CORIGY SOLAR aluminum carport is adopted in the project. The product has the advantages of easy and fast installation, beautiful appearance and Anti-corrosion, which is highly praised and favored by customers.

Read More
R& D

Our professional and experienced engineer team to support our sales team and our customers to develop larger markets

Brand Building for solar mounting system-corigy energy
Patent of solar mounting system-corigy
Quality Checking of solar mounting-corigy
TUV of solar mounting system-corigy
ISO9001:2015 Quality control of solar mounting system-corigy
CE certification for solar mounting system corigy
10 years warranty of solar mounting system-corigy
Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact