فئات المنتجات
الأرض نظام التركيب

أساسا مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن ، بأكسيد الألومنيوم المواد زمزم

سقف مسطح نظام التركيب

مناسبة بلاط سقف القصدير سقف و سقف مسطح الخ

سقف معدني نظام التركيب

مناسبة سطح الماء التثبيت

سقف القرميد تركيب النظام

للماء موقف سيارات مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب أو الألومنيوم المواد

الشمسية اكسسوارات

توريد خدمة OEM والاكسسوارات. لا كميات الحصر ، و عينات مجانية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى

11

سنوات من الخبرة

CORIGY SOLAR  , 11 عاما من الخبرة البحث وتصنيع وبيع الطاقة الشمسية تركيب النظام . نحن نحاول دائما من أجل تقديم أفضل دعم بالنسبة لك ، بما في ذلك الاستجابة السريعة, التكلفة, الجودة, تصميم, الموزع الدعم. مع فريق العمل لدينا المهنية لدينا أنجزت العديد من مشاريع واسعة النطاق من مائة ميغاواط النطاق في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونحن فخورون بأن أكثر من 3GW مشروع الطاقة الشمسية في جميع أنحاء العالم تستخدم CORIGY SOLAR الشمسية الطاقة الشمسية تركيب أنظمة. في التعاون مع CORIGY SOLAR  , جودة المنتج الخاص بك سوف يجتمع الرائدة أعلى مستو ◆ الكربون الصلب سوف يكون تراجع الساخنة المجلفن مع متوسط سمك 80 ميكرون (μ). ◆ جميع الألومنيوم مصنوعة من 6005 أو 6063 مع حماية سطح أكسدة انوديك 12-15 ميكرون (μ). ◆ السنانير والمسامير مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. ◆ الآن ونحن نقدم أيضا الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والزنك الطلاء إلى محل الساخن-تراجع المجلفن الصلب الكربوني. هذه المواد الجديدة لديها المزايا التالية: موضوع فإنه أقوى من المقاومة للتآكل مقارنة مع العاديين تراجع الساخنة الصلب المجلفن ؛ لاأعرف ويمكن شحنها مباشرة بعد تشكيل لوحة و المعالجة ، دون تراجع تعبئة الساخنة الخضراء و حماية البيئة مستقرة نوعية ممتازة المظهر ؛ انا ممتازة الشفاء الذاتي القدرة ، لا تحتاج إلى حماية المعالجة مقطع من لوحة و لا خوف من العام الخدوش أثناء التثبيت ، النقل والاستعمال ؛ أنا لا أرى أقل شاملة تكلفة المنتج وانخفاض في وقت لاحق الصيانة التكلفة على أساس ممتازة أداء المنتج. CORIGY SOLAR بعمق يدرك أنه بدون جيدة جودة المنتج وجودة الخدمة ، والمؤسسات سوف لا تكون قادرة على تطوير. ولذلك CORIGY الشمسية يتعلق مراقبة الجودة باعتبارها أساس تطوير الشركة و بدقة وتنفذ ISO9001: 2015 نظام إدارة الجودة CORIGY SOLAR  دائما توفر المنتجات لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الذين هم ملتزمة صناعة الطاقة الشمسية. ونحن نقدم الأرض التركيب, سقف التركيب الشمسية مرآب قوس العائمة التركيب و مختلف تخصيص المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ، وكذلك عالية الجودة خدمات تصنيع المعدات الأصلية. ويمكن تقديم عينات مجانية إذا لزم الأمر CORIGY SOLAR  أكملت 240MWp عالية قبل تجميعها أرض المشروع في غضون أربعة أشهر ، و لدينا أيضا الانتهاء من 150MW الأرض والسقف المشروع ضمن هذه الأربعة أشهر, لذلك لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج يمكن أن تصل إلى 100MW في شهر واحد ، المعيبة معدل في أربعة أشهر هي أقل من واحد في الألف. CORIGY SOLAR  مكرسة البحث وتصنيع وبيع الطاقة الشمسية تركيب النظام ، مثل الأرض نظام تركيب سقف تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية مرآب النظام ، العائمة نظام التركيب الخ. CORIGY SOLAR  القيم: الجودة. النزاهة. مغامر .الفوز. CORIGY SOLAR  الرؤية: أن تصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجموعة في صناعة الضوئية. CORIGY SOLAR  المهمة: والسعي من أجل كل البشرية إلى استخدام الطاقة الجديدة.

3000MW
3000MW
MW مشاريع تثبيت
1100
1100
العملاء
حالة مركز
CORIGY الشمسية تسليم 240MWp الأرض نظام التركيب في غضون 4 أشهر
CORIGY الشمسية تسليم 240MWp الأرض نظام التركيب في غضون 4 أشهر

CORIGY الشمسية سلمت 240MWp الأرض الشمسية تركيب النظام في فيتنام مع نوعية وكمية مضمونة في 4 أشهر الذي اشاد من قبل العملاء. CORIGY الشمسية شارك في تصميم و الاقتباس من 240MWp الأرض الشمسية نظام التركيب في فيتنام في نهاية عام 2018 ، و تنافس مع العديد من الزملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. العميل قررت أخيرا أن تتعاون مع CORIGY الشمسية في النظر في قوة الشركة, خدمة العملاء, تصميم المنتجات, تاريخ التسليم وغيرها من الجوانب. وفقا لموقع المشروع متطلبات قمنا بتصميم لوحة للطاقة الشمسية دعم الحل من سبائك الألومنيوم (6005-T5) و 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مسامير للعملاء ، واعتمدت مزدوج على شكل حرف V عالية قبل الجمعية هيكل وفقا ل الزبون لوحة للطاقة الشمسية تخطيط. العملاء راضون جدا مع الحل و أقل من العميل ميزانية المشتريات. CORIGY الشمسية تسليم الأرض تركيب النظام في وقت قصير, و وصلت إلى الصفر شكاوى العملاء من البداية إلى النهاية من التسليم الذي كاملا مما يدل على أن نحن المهنية R&D, صناعة, عملية بيع وخدمة من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب النظام. CORIGY الشمسية أكثر مهنية مرنة الطاقة الشمسية تركيب حلول انتظاركم هنا! الاتصال بنا! الأخبار أعلاه من CORIGY مبيعات الطاقة & قسم التسويق الهاتف: +0086-592-6883200 البريد الإلكتروني: sales@corigy.com

قراءة المزيد
 CORIGY سوالر كاملة 1.3 ميغاواط للطاقة الشمسية موقف سيارات في الصين
CORIGY سوالر كاملة 1.3 ميغاواط للطاقة الشمسية موقف سيارات في الصين

ويستند المشروع على العميل بناء مرآب الشمسية على أساس للسيارات الجديدة. بعد مقارنة عدة منتجات أخرى الموردين, العملاء أخيرا اختيار سبائك الألومنيوم الشمسية مرآب التي تقدمها CORIGY الشمسية ، وقد تم بنجاح توصيل إلى الشبكة في الشهر الماضي. حجم المشروع 1.3 ميغاواط. في بداية تصميم الطاقة الشمسية موقف سيارات مصنوعة من CORIGY الشمسية الألومنيوم موقف سيارات هي المعتمدة في المشروع. المنتج لديها مزايا سهلة وسريعة التركيب والمظهر الجميل Anti-corrosion, الذي اشاد و يفضلها العملاء.

قراءة المزيد
R& D

لدينا المهنية و مهندس خبرة فريق المبيعات لدينا فريق عملائنا لتطوير أسواق أكبر

بناء العلامة التجارية على الطاقة الشمسية تركيب نظام الطاقة corigy
براءات الاختراع من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب منظومة corigy
فحص الجودة من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب-corigy
TUV من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب منظومة corigy
ISO9001:2015 مراقبة الجودة من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب منظومة corigy
CE شهادة الشمسية تركيب نظام corigy
ضمان 10 سنوات من الطاقة الشمسية تركيب منظومة corigy
اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

11

Years of experience

CORIGY SOLAR, 11 years experience of research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system. We are always trying to provide the best support for you, including fast response, cost, QC, design, distributor support.   With our professional team, we have completed many large-scale projects of megawatt range around the world.  We are proud that more than 3GW solar project from worldwide used CORIGY SOLAR solar mounting systems.    In cooperation with CORIGY SOLAR, your product quality will meet the leading highest standard.   ◆Our carbon steel will be hot dip galvanized with an average thickness 80 micron (µ). ◆All aluminum profiles are made of 6005 or 6063 with surface protection anodic oxidation 12-15 micron (µ). ◆Hooks and bolts are made of stainless steel 304. ◆Now we also provide aluminum, magnesium and zinc plating to replace hot-dip galvanized carbon steel. This new material has the following advantages: ①It has stronger corrosion resistance compared with ordinary hot-dip galvanized steel; ② It can be shipped directly after plate forming and processing, without hot-dip galvanizing, green and environmental protection, stable quality, excellent appearance; ③ Excellent self-healing ability, no need to protect the processing section of the plate, and no fear of general scratches during installation, transportation and use;④Lower comprehensive cost of the product and lower later maintenance cost based on excellent product performance. CORIGY SOLAR deeply realizes that without good product quality and service quality, enterprises will not be able to develop. Therefore, CORIGY SOLAR regards quality control as the foundation of the company's development and strictly implements the ISO9001: 2015 quality management system CORIGY SOLAR always provides products to meet the needs of customers who are committed to the solar industry. We provide ground mounting bracket, roof mounting bracket, solar carport bracket, floating mounting bracket and various customized products according to customer requirements, as well as high-quality OEM services. Samples can be provided free of charge if necessary   CORIGY SOLAR has completed the 240MWp high pre-assembled ground project within four months, and we have also completed the 150MW ground and roof project within these four months, so our production capacity can reach 100MW in one month, and the defective rate in these four months is less than one thousandth.     CORIGY SOLAR dedicated to research, manufacture and sale of solar mounting system, such as ground mounting system, roof mounting system, solar carport system, floating mounting system etc. CORIGY SOLAR Values: Quality. Integrity. Enterprising .Win-win. CORIGY SOLAR Vision: To become a leading enterprise group in photovoltaic industry. CORIGY SOLAR Mission: Striving for all mankind to use new energy.

3000MW
3000MW
MW Projects installed
1100
1100
Customers
case Center
CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp ground mounting system within 4 months
CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp ground mounting system within 4 months

CORIGY SOLAR delivered 240MWp solar ground mounting system in Vietnam with quality and quantity guaranteed in 4 months, which was highly praised by customers. CORIGY SOLAR participated in the design and quotation of 240MWp solar ground mounting system in Vietnam at the end of 2018, and competed with many peers around the world. The customer finally decided to cooperate with CORIGY SOLAR in consideration of the company's strength, customer service, product design, delivery date and other aspects. According to the project site requirements, we designed a solar panel support solution of aluminum alloy (6005-T5) and 304 stainless steel bolts for customers, and adopted a double V-shaped high pre-assembly structure according to the customer's solar panel layout. Customer was very satisfied with the solution and lower than the customer's procurement budget. CORIGY SOLAR delivered the ground mounting system in a short time, and reached zero customer complaint from the beginning to the end of delivery, which fully demonstrating that we are a professional R&D, manufacture, sale and service of solar mounting system. CORIGY SOLAR more professional and flexible solar mounting solutions waiting for you here! CONTACT US! Above news from CORIGY SOLAR Sales & Marketing department Phone: +0086-592-6883200 E-mail: sales@corigy.com

Read More
 CORIGY SOALR complete 1.3MW solar carport in china
CORIGY SOALR complete 1.3MW solar carport in china

The project is based on the customer building a solar carport on the basis of the new parking lot. After comparing several products and other suppliers, the customer finally selected the aluminum alloy solar carport provided by CORIGY SOLAR, and has been successfully connected to the grid in last month. The project size is 1.3MW. At the beginning of the design, the solar carport made of CORIGY SOLAR aluminum carport is adopted in the project. The product has the advantages of easy and fast installation, beautiful appearance and Anti-corrosion, which is highly praised and favored by customers.

Read More
R& D

Our professional and experienced engineer team to support our sales team and our customers to develop larger markets

Brand Building for solar mounting system-corigy energy
Patent of solar mounting system-corigy
Quality Checking of solar mounting-corigy
TUV of solar mounting system-corigy
ISO9001:2015 Quality control of solar mounting system-corigy
CE certification for solar mounting system corigy
10 years warranty of solar mounting system-corigy
Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact