other
المنزل /

الأخبار

/

صناعة الأخبار

/نظام تصاعد الطاقة الشمسية في سقف مختلف

نظام تصاعد الطاقة الشمسية في سقف مختلف

Jun 09, 2021

تشمل بيئة تثبيت الدعم الضوئي على السطح سقف المنحدر والمسطح سقف. ال السقف الشمسي سقف يتصاعد يجب أن تتفق مع بيئة السقف دون تدمير الهيكل الأصيل و النظام. مواد التسقيف تشمل البلاط المزجج، والبلاط الصلب الملون، والبلاط المشمع، والأسطح الخرسانية، وما إلى ذلك مختلف رديئة Oof شريحة متزايدة سيتم اعتمادها لمختلف التسقيف المواد

ينقسم السقف إلى المنحدر والطائرة وفقا لميلز زاوية. لذلك، هناك العديد من التجهيزات الشمسية لزاوية الميل من نظام الطاقة الضوئية السطح for سقف المنحدر، وعادة ما يتم ترتيبها بطريقة مسطحة لتتوافق مع منحدر السقف، ويمكن أيضا ترتيبها أيضا بزاوية ميل معينة إلى سقف. ؛ for أسطح مسطحة، هناك اثنان خيارات: البلاط ويميل في زاوية معينة.


هناك أنظمة قوس مختلفة لسقيفة مختلفة المواد.


1. تي إيل قوس السقف


البلاط المزجج عبارة عن مواد بناء مواد ناعمة وصعبة مثل الأرض القلوية والرمل الأرجواني بعد قذفها والبلاستيك ضغط. المواد هشة ولديها وضع التحميل الفقراء سعة. متى تثبيت قوس، يتم إصلاح عضو دعم رئيسي مصمم خصيصا بشكل عام على السقف السفلي للبلاط المزجج لدعم الشعاع الرئيسي وحزمة الصليب من قوس. عادة ما يتم تصميم العضو الداعم مثل لوحة الاتصال في نمط مفتوح لتحقيق ضبط مرن وفعال من موقف قوس. يتم شحن المكونات والأحشام مع ضغط سبائك الألومنيوم كتل.

solar panel roof mounts


2. فلز قوس السقف


لوحات معدنيةهي الصلب التي تشكلها الضغط البارد أو المتداول الباردة من رقيقة الصلب لوحات. لوحة الصلب تعتمد لوحة رقيقة طلاء رقيقة (أو لوحة الصلب اللون)، لوحة الصلب الرقيقة المجلفنة، مكافحة التآكل رقيقة لوحة الصلب (بما في ذلك الأسبست الإسفلت طبقة) أو غيرها من الصلب رقيقة لوحة.

على شكل خاص لوحة الصلب لديها مزايا وزن وحدة الضوء، قوة عالية، أداء الزلازل الجيد، البناء السريع، الجميلة إنه مواد بناء جيدة و مكون.

عادة ما يتم تقسيم بلاط لون السقف إلى: اللحام الثابتنوع، عضات لدغة (زاوية النوع) نوع، مشبك نوع (مخفية مشبك نوع) والاتصال الثابت (فتح مسمار النوع) النوع


متى تثبيت النظام الضوئي على السقف المعدني ، شكل السقف المعدني والقدرة الحاملة الخاصة بها يجب تعتبر بالكامل لتحديد طريقة تحديد قوس. يتم تحديد طريقة تحديد قوس بلاط لوحة الصلب لون اللون بشكل أساسي وفقا لشكلالمعادن سقف.

photovoltaic system


3. قوس سقف ملموسة


يتم إصلاح الدعم الضوئي السقف الخرساني بشكل عام بزاوية ميل ثابتة، ويمكن أيضا أن يتم وضعها أيضا بطريقة مسطحة. يتم إصلاح نوع طريقة تحديد السقف بشكل أساسي بواسطة مؤسسة ملموسة وثابتة موحدة موصلات.

concrete roof photovoltaic support


ال جبل الشمسية هو جزء مهم جدا من الطاقة الضوئية محطة. يحمل الجزء الرئيسي من الطاقة الكهروضوئية محطة. إذا كانت التصميم غير معقول، وحادث في مناخ الكوارث سيكون له تأثير قاتل على السلطة محطة. لذلك، في عملية التصميم، يجب اعتبار العوامل المختلفة بشكل شامل لتحديد اختيار القوس وتخطيط الصفيف 


كوريجي للطاقة الشمسية نظام تصاعد السقفساعد العديد من مشاريع محطة الطاقة على نطاق واسع في العديد من البلدان، مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة واليابان وجنوب شرق آسيا، وتستمر في تطوير أسواق جديدة. في المستقبل، كوريجي سوف تستمر الشمسية أيضا في البحث والتطوير حلول تصاعد مريحة وسريعة ومستقرة وموثوقة ومبتكرة ومبتكرية وفعالة، تضمن إيرادات نظام محطة الطاقة مع جودة المنتج الممتاز والجميع عالية الجودة خدمات لخلق الاستفادة من عملائنا.



كوريجي شمسيحلول تصاعد الطاقة الشمسية أكثر كفاءة ومرنة في انتظارك هنا! الاتصال الولايات المتحدة!
فوق الأخبار من كوريجي مبيعات الطاقة الشمسية & قسم التسويق
هاتف: + 0086-592-6883200
البريد الإلكتروني: Sales@corigy.com


فئات المنتجات
الأرض نظام التركيب

أساسا مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن ، بأكسيد الألومنيوم المواد زمزم

سقف مسطح نظام التركيب

مناسبة بلاط سقف القصدير سقف و سقف مسطح الخ

سقف معدني نظام التركيب

مناسبة سطح الماء التثبيت

سقف القرميد تركيب النظام

للماء موقف سيارات مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب أو الألومنيوم المواد

الشمسية اكسسوارات

توريد خدمة OEM والاكسسوارات. لا كميات الحصر ، و عينات مجانية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

other
Home /

News

/

Industry news

/Solar mounting system in different roof

Solar mounting system in different roof

Jun 09, 2021

The installation environment of roof photovoltaic support includes slope roof and flat roof. The solar panel roof mounts must conform to the roof environment without destroying the inherent structure and self-waterproof system. Roofing materials include glazed tiles, color steel tiles, linoleum tiles, concrete surfaces, etc. Different roof mounting brackets are adopted for different roofing materials.

The roof is divided into slope and plane according to the inclination angle. Therefore, there are many solar mountings for the inclination angle of the roof photovoltaic system. For the slope roof, it is usually arranged in a flat way to conform to the roof slope, and it can also be arranged at a certain inclination angle to the roof. ; For flat roofs, there are two options: tiled and inclined at a certain angle.


There are different bracket systems for different roofing materials.


1. Tile roof bracket


Glazed tiles are building materials made of soft and hard materials such as alkaline earth and purple sand after being extruded and plastic pressed. The material is brittle and has poor load-bearing capacity. When installing the bracket, a specially designed main support member is generally fixed to the lower roof of the glazed tile to support the main beam and cross beam of the bracket. The supporting member such as the connecting plate is usually designed in an open pattern to achieve flexible and effective adjustment of the position of the bracket. The components and the beam are crimped with aluminum alloy pressure blocks.

solar panel roof mounts


2. Metal roof bracket


Metal plates are steel formed by cold pressing or cold rolling of thin steel plates. The steel plate adopts organic coating thin steel plate (or color steel plate), galvanized thin steel plate, anti-corrosion thin steel plate (including asbestos asphalt layer) or other thin steel plate.

Special-shaped steel plate has the advantages of light unit weight, high strength, good seismic performance, fast construction, and beautiful appearance. It is a good building material and component.

Roof color tiles are usually divided into: standing seam type, bite type (angle type) type, buckle type (concealed buckle type) and fixed connection (open nail type) type.


When installing the photovoltaic system on the metal roof, the shape of the metal roof and its load-bearing capacity should be fully considered to determine the fixing method of the bracket. The fixing method of the color steel plate tile bracket is mainly determined according to the shape of the metal roof.

photovoltaic system


3. Concrete roof bracket


The concrete roof photovoltaic support is generally fixed at a fixed inclination angle, and it can also be laid out in a flat manner. The type of roof fixing method is mainly fixed by concrete foundation and standardized fixed connectors.

concrete roof photovoltaic support


The solar mount is a very important part of the photovoltaic power station. It carries the main body of the photovoltaic power station. If the design is unreasonable, an accident in a disaster climate will have a fatal impact on the power station. Therefore, in the design process, various factors need to be considered comprehensively to finally determine the selection of the bracket and the layout of the array.


CORIGY SOLAR's roof mounting system has assisted many large-scale power station projects in many countries, such as Europe, the United States, Japan, Southeast Asia, and is continuing to develop new markets. In the future, CORIGY SOLAR will also continue to R&D convenient, fast, stable, reliable, innovative, and efficient mounting solutions, guarantee the revenue of the power station system with excellent product quality and all-around high-quality services to create benefit for our customers.



CORIGY SOLAR more efficient and flexible solar mounting solutions waiting for you here! CONTACT US!
Above news from CORIGY SOLAR Sales & Marketing department
Phone: +0086-592-6883200
E-mail: sales@corigy.com


Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact