كوريجي يواصل إلى تطوير بثبات ، ضمان ال جودة عالية و الكفاءة من إنتاج

Sep 02, 2020

منذ ال بداية من هذا السنة ، ال تأثر السوق العالمي للخلايا الكهروضوئية بـ إلى حد ما بواسطة تأثير من كوفيد - 19 . بعد سنوات من تراكم العملاء و ال توسع نشط من ال تركيب الطاقة الشمسية العالمية سوق ، كوريجي شمسي حققت نتائج جيدة فيثلاثة مؤشرات رئيسية مبيعات ، إنتاج و التسليم.


بعد ال السوق مستأنف ، يقودها عدد كبير من الطلبات لـ سبائك الألومنيوم تصاعد الطاقة الشمسيةالأقواس و ملحقات ، كوريجي شمسي نظام الأرفف الشمسيةكان قسم الإنتاج مُدارًا علميًا و ال PV تتعدد كان خط تجميع الملحقات يعمل بكامل طاقته. العاملين عبر كانت تنتج بنشاط PV الأرفف ، الذي تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير من أجل إلى ضمان في الوقت المناسب و تسليم دقيق من تركيبات شمسية متنوعة ال لوجستيات قسم ، ال انتاج قسم ، و ال قسم التسويق لديه تعاون ضمني ، العمل معًا ، و العمل العمل الإضافي. يتم إصدار المنتجات و تحميل بشكل متزامن ، التفتيش ، الفواتير ، تحميل ، و النقل المراقبة انتظر إلى ال معالجة إلى كن منظمًا ، على ال الكل - شحن الطقس المنصة ، رافعات شوكية و يتدفق الأفراد باستمرار و ال موقع التسليم منظم بطريقة منظمة.

ال شاحنات محملة و يقوم العمال المشغولون بتنفيذ كل إجراء بطريقة منظمة. ال مبيعات و عقود الدعم شمسيطاقة محطة ' تركيب نظامشائعة في الجبهة ، و ال التسليم المنظم مضمون في خلفي. مع ال جهود مشتركة من جميع الموظفين ، كوريجي شمسيطفرة في الإنتاج و مبيعات. بحالة جيدة ، نحن ستواصل ال روح من مستمرة القتال ، نسعى إلى إنتاج عالي - جودة المنتجات في أقصر وقت ، ضمان المنتج العرض ، و تلبية الطلب في السوق

إذا أنت بحاجة إلى PV تصاعد الحلول ، لا تتردد في اتصل sales@corigy.com


كوريجي الطاقة الشمسية أكثر مهنية و حلول مرنة لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية تنتظر أنت هنا! الاتصال US!
فوق الأخبار من كوريجي مبيعات الطاقة الشمسية & قسم التسويق
الهاتف: +0086 - 592 - 6883200
E - بريد: sales@corigy.com

فئات المنتجات
الأرض نظام التركيب

أساسا مصنوعة من الصلب المجلفن ، بأكسيد الألومنيوم المواد زمزم

سقف مسطح نظام التركيب

مناسبة بلاط سقف القصدير سقف و سقف مسطح الخ

سقف معدني نظام التركيب

مناسبة سطح الماء التثبيت

سقف القرميد تركيب النظام

للماء موقف سيارات مصنوعة من الكربون الصلب أو الألومنيوم المواد

الشمسية اكسسوارات

توريد خدمة OEM والاكسسوارات. لا كميات الحصر ، و عينات مجانية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى

اترك رسالة
اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Home /

Corigy continues to develop steadily, ensuring the high quality and efficiency of production

Sep 02, 2020

Since the beginning of this year, the global photovoltaic market has been affected to a certain extent by the impact of COVID-19. After years of customer accumulation and the active expansion of the global solar mounting market, CORIGY SOLAR achieved good results at three major indicators of sales, production and delivery.


After the market resumed, driven by a large number of orders for aluminum alloy solar mounting brackets and accessories, CORIGY SOLAR's solar racking system production department was scientifically managed, and the PV mount accessories assembly line was running at full capacity. Workers across the line were actively producing PV racking, which greatly improved production efficiency. In order to ensure timely and accurate delivery of various solar mounting products, the logistics department, the production department, and the marketing department have a tacit cooperation, work together, and work overtime. Products are issued and loaded synchronously, inspection, billing, loading, and transportation monitoring. Wait for the process to be orderly, on the all-weather shipping platform, forklifts and personnel are constantly flowing, and the delivery site is organized in an orderly manner.

 

The loaded trucks and busy workers are performing every procedure in an orderly manner. The sales and support contracts for solar power station’ mounting system are popular in the front, and the orderly delivery is guaranteed in the rear. With the joint efforts of all employees, CORIGY SOLAR has seen a boom in production and sales. In a good situation, we will carry forward the spirit of continuous fighting, strive to produce high-quality products in the shortest time, ensure product supply, and meet market demand.

If you need PV mounting solutions, please feel free to contact sales@corigy.com

 


CORIGY SOLAR more professional and flexible solar mounting solutions waiting for you here! CONTACT US!
Above news from CORIGY SOLAR Sales & Marketing department
Phone: +0086-592-6883200
E-mail: sales@corigy.com

Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact