Produits
Accueil /

Système de montage de Toiture

/Vertical Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution

Vertical Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution

CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
  • Marque:

    CORIGY SOLAR
  • Article NO.:

    CP-BM-V
  • Paiement:

    T/T, L/C, O/A, D/P
  • De L\'Origine Du Produit:

    CHINA
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Delai:

    Depends on project time or receipt time
  • Détails du produit
Vertical Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution

CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire de Rayonnage est conçu pour le solaire montage sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat .

Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking



Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking



1. La conception unique solaire montage des composants permet d'économiser beaucoup de temps d'installation pour votre toit plat solaire soutirage projet, et vous pouvez rapidement ajuster des pièces lors de l'installation.solar mounting components


2. Haut de Pré-assemblés, économie temps d'installation et les coûts de main d'œuvre

Avant la livraison, nous allons assembler et fixer le solaire accessoires pour être positionné à l'avance, de sorte que vous pouvez économiser beaucoup de temps d'installation et les coûts de main d'œuvre.


solar accessories


3. Lors de la fondation et le système de montage sur toiture ne sont pas adaptés, la conception unique peut être ajusté dans de multiples directions, et la plage de réglage est de grande taille.

roof mounting system


Deux différentes méthodes d'installation pour répondre à vos divers besoins de l'installation.



Le calcul précis

Chaque de montage pour toit plat de la conception du système fournis par CORIGY est basée sur l'attention calcul par l'équipe d'ingénieurs

flat roof mounting system design




envoyer un message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits Connexes
ballasted solar racking systems manufacturer
Est-ouest posés à Plat de la Racine des Solutions de Montage
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le solaire montage sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting system
Horizontal Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
En plastique Lesté de Toit Système de Fixation pour Panneaux Solaires
En plastique Lesté Système de Montage sur Toiture a de nombreux avantages: 1. Joint de ballast bac, réduire l'effet du vent. 2. Répartit uniformément le poids sur toute la surface de toit. 3. S'adapte commun à cadre d'aluminium de modules pv. 4. Empilable, facile à déplacer et à expédier. 5. Être appliquée pour les toits plats ou à certains des projets qui ont besoin d'être déplacé. 6. Rapide, facile et rentable de l'installation. 7. Durable, non de matériau conducteur.
solar panel flat roof mounting system manufacturer
Non pénétrant Ballast Toit Plat Système de Fixation
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
ground mounted pv systems manufacturer
CP-KC-V en Aluminium Système de Montage au Sol
CORIGY SOLAR CP-KC-V en Aluminium solaire système de montage en rack s sont très flexibles sur la conception, il peut être utilisé dans de nombreux types d'installations solaires, montage au sol, le toit en béton de montage. L'aluminium anodisé crochets sont plus résistants à la corrosion et la durabilité.
solar panel bracket for solar roof from China
Universelle types de métal, toit solaire, système de montage
CORIGY SOLAIRE universelle types de toiture en métal L'énergie solaire PHOTOVOLTAÏQUE Supports de Montage du Système de CPR-Série CS est en alliage d'aluminium, et est applicable pour la station d'énergie solaire installés sur le commercial et résidentiel d'autres types de toiture en métal s. Nous offrons une variété de serrage types de garantir une parfaite connexion à différents trapézoïdale toit de métal en feuilles. Ce produit est pré-assemblé à réduire les difficultés d'installation et de temps, et d'économiser les coûts de construction,il est un panneau solaire de montage solution à la fois économique, facile à utiliser.
Cable Clip for solar racking PV system
Câble en Acier inoxydable Clip Solaire, système de montage
Câble en Acier inoxydable Clip Solaire, système de montagePanneau solaire Clips de Câble est un élément essentiel de l'énergie solaire systèmes de rayonnages. Il peut fixer le photovoltaïque câble sur le panneau solaire dans un cadre normalisé de manière, faisant le générateur plus sûres et plus belle. Il peut être utilisé pour diverses solaire photovoltaïque de puissance de la station telles que l'énergie solaire au sol de montage du système solaire, système de montage sur toiture, flottant système de montage et ainsi de suite.
Solar Plastics Racking Mount supplier
Solaire Plastiques Soutirage de Montage pour Système de Montage Solaire
Solaire Plastiques Soutirage De Montage peut être utilisé avec n'importe quel cadre d'aluminium de panneau solaire pour fournir une fixation sûre pour les véhicules, caravanes, bateaux, dépendances etc. Les montures sera support du panneau solaire à la hauteur optimale au-dessus de la surface pour permettre l'aération par le dessous, s'assurer que le panneau solaire fonctions le plus efficacement possible.
Les Catégories De Produits
Système De Fixation Au Sol

Principalement fabriqué en acier galvanisé, aluminium anodisé l'aluminium et les matériaux ZAM

Système de montage de Toiture

Adapté pour la tuile de toit, toit de tôle et toit plat etc

Système De Montage Sur Toiture Métallique

Adapté pour la surface de l'eau de l'installation

Système De Montage Sur Toiture Tuile

Imperméable à l'eau carport, faite par l'acier au carbone ou en aluminium matériel

Solaire Accessoires

D'approvisionnement service d'OEM et d'accessoires. Pas de les quantités de prescription, et des échantillons gratuits si vous avez besoin d'

Laisser un message
Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

Products
Home /

Flat Roof mounting System

/Concrete Foundation Ballasted Mounting

Concrete Foundation Ballasted Mounting

CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
  • Brand:

    CORIGY SOLAR
  • Item NO.:

    CP-BM-V
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, O/A, D/P
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Shipping Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Lead Time:

    Depends on project time or receipt time
  • Product Detail

Flat Roof Mounting Solution

CORIGY SOLAR Adjustable Triangle  Solar Racking System is specially designed for easy installation of solar panel to tilt a certain angle with flat roof. The mounting system design provides a strong and sturdy support for solar modules, it can be adjustable angle such as 10~20degree, 20~30 degree for your requirement.this Adjustable Triangle Roof Mounting makes the installation easy and quick to save your labor cost and time.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Install Site

Flat Roof or Lower Profile Roof

Tilt Angle

10~60 Degree

Building Height

20 m

Max Wind Speed

<60m/s

Snow Load

1.4KN/m2

Standard

AS/NZS 1170 and Other International Standard

Material

High Class Aluminum Alloy Al6005-T5 & Stainless Steel 304

Anticorrosive

Anodized Aluminum & Stainless Steel

Color 

Natural and Customized

Warranty

Ten Year Warranty and Twenty Year's Service Life

COMPONENT OVERVIEW

CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for solar mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof.

Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking

Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking



ADVANTAGE

1. High Pre-assembled, saving installation time and labor cost

Before delivery, we will assemble and fix the solar accessories to be positioned in advance, so that you can save a lot of installation time and labor cost.

solar mounting components2. Adjustable rear leg can be installed to meet your different needs.

solar accessories


FOUNDATION

 Two different installation methods to meet your various needs for installation.



DIY LAYOUT

You can DIY to customize your own layout

flat roof mounting system design


PACKAGE

Our packaging can maximize the protection of the product and ensure that the product reaches your hands safely.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
ballasted solar racking systems manufacturer
East-west Installed Flat Roof Mounting
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for solar mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting system
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting Solution
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System has many benifits: 1. Enclosed ballast tray, reduce the effect of wind. 2. Evenly distributes weight across roof surface. 3. Fits common aluminum framed pv modules. 4. Stackable, easy to move and ship. 5. Be applied to flat roofs or some projects that need to be moved. 6. Quick, easy and cost efficient install. 7. Durable, non conductive material.
solar panel flat roof mounting system manufacturer
Non-penetrating Ballast Flat Roof Mounting System
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
Cable Clip for solar racking PV system
Stainless Steel Cable Clip for Solar mounting system
Stainless Steel Cable Clip for Solar mounting system Solar Panel Cable Clips is an essential component of the solar racking systems. It can fix the photovoltaic cable on the solar panel frame in a standardized manner, making the generator safer and more beautiful. It can be used for various solar photovoltaic power station such as solar ground mounting system, solar roof mounting system,  floating mounting system and so on.
solar carport mounting system
CP-HC Solar Carport
The CP-HC solar carport is easy to install and some parts are pre-assembled to save on-site installation time. Safe and reliable, the structure is rigorously calculated and tested to withstand harsh weather conditions. Unique waterproof design makes the solar carport shed waterproof.
Solar Plastics Racking Mount supplier
Solar Plastics Racking Mount for Solar Mounting System
Solar Plastics Racking Mount can be used with any aluminum framed solar panel to provide a secure fixing for vehicles, caravans, boats, outbuildings etc. The mounts will support the solar panel at the optimum height above the surface to enable aeration from underneath, ensuring the solar panel functions as efficiently as possible.
solar pole mount systems manufacturer
CP-SP Single Pole Ground Mounting System
CORIGY SOLAR CP-SP solar pole mount systems are highly flexible on design, it can be used in many types of solar installations, ground mounting, concrete roof mounting. The anodized aluminum brackets are more resistant to corrosion and durability.
Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Flat Roof mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Metal Roof Mounting System

Suitable for water surface installation

Tile Roof Mounting System

Waterproof carport, made by carbon steel or aluminum material

Solar Accessories

Supply OEM service and accessories. No quantities limitation, and free samples if you need

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact