Produits
Accueil /

Système de montage de Toiture

/Non pénétrant Ballast Toit Plat Système de Fixation

Non pénétrant Ballast Toit Plat Système de Fixation

CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
  • Marque:

    CORIGY SOLAR
  • Article NO.:

    CP-NBM
  • Paiement:

    T/T, L/C, O/A, D/P
  • De L\'Origine Du Produit:

    CHINA
  • Frais De Port De Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Delai:

    Depends on project time or receipt time
  • Détails du produit

CORIGY SOLAIRE Lesté Solaire de Montage est applicable à grande échelle de toit plat installation du module.Il permettra à des panneaux solaires pour l'angle d'inclinaison de 5 à 30 ° avec le toit. Le solaire système de rayonnage peut être Pré-assemblée avec un angle fixe de votre demande ainsi que le soutien est élevé de Pré-montage, en particulier, ce système met en évidence la fonction qu'il peut être à la fois utiliser comme lesté par l'ajout d'un plateau sur le fond du tube,et être fixés directement sur le bloc de béton. Le spécial en aluminium extrudé rail, le tilt-dans le module, le kit de pince et le rond de jambe peut être élevé de Pré-montage et de l'installation rapide et facile pour enregistrer vos coûts de main d'œuvre et de temps.


INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Nom Du Produit

CP-NBM Lesté Système de Montage

Emplacement De Montage

Toit Plat

Mont Angle

0-60°

La Charge Du Vent

60m/s

Charge De Neige

De 1,6 KN/m2

Applicable Panneaux Solaires

Des Panneaux encadrés & Panneaux sans Cadre

Panneau Solaire De Mise En Page

Panneau Horizontal Installation & Vertical Installation de panneaux

Norme De Conception

As/NZS 1170 , DIN 1055 ,JIS C8955 2017

Rack Matériau

Al6005-T5 (Surface D'Oxydation Anodique

Matériel De Fixation

SUS304

Colonne de couleur

Argenté ou Selon le Client

Période De Garantie

10 ans

Service De La Vie

25 ans



VUE D'ENSEMBLE DES COMPOSANTS

CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire de Rayonnage est conçu pour le solaire montage sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat .

Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking


AVANTAGE

1. La hauteur du panneau solaire à partir du sol peut être personnalisé selon les exigences de clients


2.Réglable de support de triangle

L'arrière de la colonne peut choisir les types réglables, ce qui peut rendre le solaire support d'obtenir la possibilité d'ajuster l'angle, et il pré-assemblés.


3. La conception unique solaire montage des composants permet d'économiser beaucoup de temps d'installation pour votre toit plat solaire soutirage projet, et vous pouvez rapidement ajuster des pièces lors de l'installation.

solar mounting components

4. Le double-boulon de conception peuvent apporter un soutien lors de la rotation de l'ajustement, de vous aider à installer le support

solar accessories

5. Lors de la fondation et le système de montage sur toiture ne sont pas adaptés, la conception unique peut être ajusté dans de multiples directions, et la plage de réglage est de grande taille.

roof mounting system


DE LEST DE LA MÉTHODE DES BLOCS DE BÉTON



BRICOLAGE DE MISE EN PAGE

Vous pouvez DIY pour personnaliser votre propre mise en page

flat roof mounting system design


PACKAGE

Notre emballage est de protéger le produit à l'extrême, et de s'assurer qu'il est livré à votre mains intactes.

envoyer un message

Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.
Produits Connexes
solar panel flat roof mounting system manufacturer
Vertical Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
ballasted solar racking systems manufacturer
Est-ouest posés à Plat de la Racine des Solutions de Montage
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le solaire montage sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting system
Horizontal Installé De Montage Pour Toit Plat De La Solution
CORIGY SOLAIRE Non pénétrant Ballast Solaire Soutirage est conçu pour le montage PV sur commercial ou résidentiel à toit plat. Le système est livré sous forme compacte pour économiser des coûts logistiques, se dérouler au site de gagner un temps précieux. Pas besoin d'ancrage et d'endommager le toit souvenir. Il utilise des composants en aluminium haute résistance et résistant à la corrosion hard ware pour la fiabilité à long terme.
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
En plastique Lesté de Toit Système de Fixation pour Panneaux Solaires
En plastique Lesté Système de Montage sur Toiture a de nombreux avantages: 1. Joint de ballast bac, réduire l'effet du vent. 2. Répartit uniformément le poids sur toute la surface de toit. 3. S'adapte commun à cadre d'aluminium de modules pv. 4. Empilable, facile à déplacer et à expédier. 5. Être appliquée pour les toits plats ou à certains des projets qui ont besoin d'être déplacé. 6. Rapide, facile et rentable de l'installation. 7. Durable, non de matériau conducteur.
Solar Plastics Racking Mount supplier
Solaire Plastiques Soutirage de Montage pour Système de Montage Solaire
Solaire Plastiques Soutirage De Montage peut être utilisé avec n'importe quel cadre d'aluminium de panneau solaire pour fournir une fixation sûre pour les véhicules, caravanes, bateaux, dépendances etc. Les montures sera support du panneau solaire à la hauteur optimale au-dessus de la surface pour permettre l'aération par le dessous, s'assurer que le panneau solaire fonctions le plus efficacement possible.
metal roof solar mounting systems supplier
Klip-Lok Métal Toit Solaire De Montage Système De Rayonnage
CORIGY SOLAIRE Klip-Lok Métal, Toit Solaire, Système de Montage est en alliage d'aluminium, et est applicable pour la station d'énergie solaire installés sur, commerciaux et résidentiels, de forme trapézoïdale des toitures métalliques. Nous offrons une variété de serrage types de garantir une parfaite connexion à différents Klip-Lok toit de métal en feuilles. Ce produit est pré-assemblé à réduire les difficultés d'installation et de temps, et d'économiser les coûts de construction,il est un panneau solaire de montage solution à la fois économique, facile à utiliser.
solar panel pole mount
CP-GM4 Pôle Unique Système de Montage au Sol
CORIGY SOLAIRE panneau solaire pôle de montage sont adaptés pour les petits à l'échelle de la station d'énergie solaire et de vous connecter. Il est habituellement appliqué un désert d'eau des régions pauvres et fournit de l'énergie à un soutien à distance et faiblement peuplées, les zones de montagne. Stable et résistant à la corrosion.
Grounding Lug for solar mounting system
Solaire de montage de la cosse de terre CP-GS-GL
Solaire accessoires sont des éléments importants de la filière photovoltaïque de montage système. Cosse de terre est un composant de mise à la terre pour les panneaux solaires et solaire, systèmes de rayonnages ce qui permet de faciliter la résiliation pour le fil de terre.
Les Catégories De Produits
Système De Fixation Au Sol

Principalement fabriqué en acier galvanisé, aluminium anodisé l'aluminium et les matériaux ZAM

Système de montage de Toiture

Adapté pour la tuile de toit, toit de tôle et toit plat etc

Système De Montage Sur Toiture Métallique

Adapté pour la surface de l'eau de l'installation

Système De Montage Sur Toiture Tuile

Imperméable à l'eau carport, faite par l'acier au carbone ou en aluminium matériel

Solaire Accessoires

D'approvisionnement service d'OEM et d'accessoires. Pas de les quantités de prescription, et des échantillons gratuits si vous avez besoin d'

Laisser un message
Laisser un message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et que vous souhaitez en savoir plus, veuillez laisser un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Accueil

Produits

sur

contact

Products
Home /

Roof Mounting System

/Non-penetrating Ballast Flat Roof Mounting System

Non-penetrating Ballast Flat Roof Mounting System

CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
  • Brand:

    CORIGY SOLAR
  • Item NO.:

    CP-NBM
  • Payment:

    T/T, L/C, O/A, D/P
  • Product Origin:

    CHINA
  • Shipping Port:

    XIAMEN
  • Lead Time:

    Depends on project time or receipt time
  • Product Detail

CORIGY SOLAR Ballasted Solar Mounting is applicable to large scale flat roof module installation.It allow solar array to tilt angle 5-30 deg with the roof. The solar racking system can be Pre-assembly a fixed angle for your request and the support is high Pre-assembly, especially, this system highlights the function that it can be both use as ballasted system by adding tray on the bottom tube,and be fixed directly on the concrete block. The special extruded aluminum rail, the tilt-in module, the clamp kit and the round leg can be high Pre-assembly and make the installation easy and quick to save your labor cost and time.


TECHNICAL INFORMATION

Product Name

CP-NBM Ballasted Mounting System

Mount Location

Flat Roof

Mount Angle

0-60°

Wind Load

60m/s

Snow Load

1.6KN/m2

Applicable Solar Panels

Framed Panels & Frameless Panels

Solar Panel Layout

Horizontal Panel Installation & Vertical Panel Installation

Design Standard

AS/NZS 1170 , DIN 1055 ,JIS C8955 2017  

Rack Material

Al6005-T5 (Surface Anodic Oxidation

Fastener Material

SUS304

Column color

Natural Silver or According to Customer

Warranty Period

10 years  

Service Life

25 years



COMPONENT OVERVIEW

CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for solar mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof.

Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking


ADVANTAGE

1. The height of the solar panel from the ground can be customized according to the requirements of customers


2.Adjustable triangle support

The rear column can choose adjustable types, which can make the solar bracket obtain the ability to adjust the angle, and it come with pre-assembled.


3. The unique design solar mounting components can save a lot of installation time for your flat roof solar racking project, and you can quickly adjust parts during installation.

solar mounting components

4. The double-bolt design can provide support during rotation adjustment, helping you better install the bracket

solar accessories

5. When the foundation and the roof mounting system are not suitable, the unique design can be adjusted in multiple directions, and the adjustment range is large. 

roof mounting system


BALLAST METHOD OF CONCRETE BLOCK



DIY LAYOUT

You can DIY to customize your own layout

flat roof mounting system design


PACKAGE

Our packaging can protect the product to the utmost, and ensure that it is delivered to your hands intact.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
solar panel flat roof mounting system manufacturer
Concrete Foundation Ballasted Mounting
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
ballasted solar racking systems manufacturer
East-west Installed Flat Roof Mounting
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for solar mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The roof mounting system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting system
Horizontal Installed Flat Roof Mounting Solution
CORIGY SOLAR Non-penetrating Ballast Solar Racking is designed for PV mounting on commercial or residential flat-roof. The system is delivered in compact form to save logistics cost, unfold at site saves valuable time. No need to anchor and damage the roof membrance. It utilizes high strength aluminum components and corrosion resistant hard ware for term reliability.
roof rack mounts design
Trapezoidal Metal Roof Solar Mount Racking System (with Rail) CPR-CS Series
CORIGY SOLAR Trapezoidal Metal Roof Solar Mounting System CPR-CS Series is made of aluminum alloy, and is applicable for solar power station installed on commercial and residential trapezoidal metal roofs. We offer a variety of clamp types to ensure a perfect connection to different trapezoidal metal roof sheets. This product is pre-assembled to reduce installation difficulties and time, and save construction costs,it is a solar panel mounting solution that is both economical, easy to use.
Solar Panel Mounting Z Bracket
Portable Z-shape home solar panel racking mount
Z-shape home solar power system racking mount can be used with any aluminum framed solar panel to provide a secure fixing for vehicles, caravans, boats, outbuildings etc. The mounts will support the solar panel at the optimum height above the surface to enable aeration from underneath, ensuring the solar panel functions as efficiently as possible.
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System for Solar Panels
Plastic Ballasted Roof Mounting System has many benifits: 1. Enclosed ballast tray, reduce the effect of wind. 2. Evenly distributes weight across roof surface. 3. Fits common aluminum framed pv modules. 4. Stackable, easy to move and ship. 5. Be applied to flat roofs or some projects that need to be moved. 6. Quick, easy and cost efficient install. 7. Durable, non conductive material.
Solar Plastics Racking Mount supplier
Solar Plastics Racking Mount for Solar Mounting System
Solar Plastics Racking Mount can be used with any aluminum framed solar panel to provide a secure fixing for vehicles, caravans, boats, outbuildings etc. The mounts will support the solar panel at the optimum height above the surface to enable aeration from underneath, ensuring the solar panel functions as efficiently as possible.
Metal Roof Solar Panel Mounting Brackets
Standing Seam Roof Solar Panel Mounting Brackets (CP-ZL Series)
CORIGY SOLAR precision engineered metal roof solar mounting systems standing seam clamp CP-ZL seriess.Our solar panel mounting kits are available in two varieties: A rackless mounting kit and an L-Foot kit for use with racking systems. Both roofing clamps kits to secure panels to the seams of metal roofing panels. Each of our kits utilizes our non-penetrating roofing clamps, which helps protect roofing panels from installation damages by eliminating the rotating forces exerted on panels by typical set screws.
Product Categories
Ground Mounting System

Mainly made by galvanized steel, anodized aluminum and ZAM materials

Roof Mounting System

Suitable for tile roof, tin roof and flat roof etc

Power Storage System

High-efficiency and cost-saving power generation system.

Corigy Battery Pack

Lithium Iron Phosphate battery and Lead Acid Battery

Corigy Hybrid Inverter

High efficiency Inverter

Leave a message
Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact